Can you hear me now? Is your event Virtual, live or hybrid?

If you or someone you know is planning a convention or a special event that you wish to share with the world, then you have come to the right place for your streaming needs!

ACB Radio will be more than happy to partner with you to help you put together a successful live, virtual or hybrid streaming event.

To learn more and to schedule your event on ACB Radio, please contact Debbie Hazelton at dhazelton@acb.org.

Stay Up to Date!

To stay up-to-date about ACB Radio's diverse programs, subscribe to the ACB Radio Announce list. Send an email to:
radio-announce+subscribe@acblists.org
Enjoy!

Podcasts A Plenty.........

All ACB Podcasts are now housed in the podcast hosting service Pinecast. You can subscribe to your favorite ACB podcast with your pod-catcher of choice. You may also browse and access the episodes from each podcast's homepage on Pinecast (see below):

ACB Advocacy Update - https://acb-advocacy-update.pinecast.co
ACB Community - https://acb-community.pinecast.co
ACB Braille Forum and E-Forum - https://acb-braille-forum-and-e-forum.pinecast.co
ACB Conference and Convention - https://acb-community.pinecast.co
ACB Events - https://acb-events.pinecast.co
ACB Reports - https://acb-reports.pinecast.co
ACB Spotlight - https://acb-spotlight.pinecast.co
ACB Sunday Edition - https://acb-sunday-edition.pinecast.co
ACB Tuesday Topics - https://acb-tuesday-topics.pinecast.co
ACB in Action - https://acb-in-action.pinecast.co
Art Parlor - https://artparlor.pinecast.co
GDUI Juno Report - https://gdui-juno-report.pinecast.co
Let's get to Work - https://lets-get-to-work.pinecast.co
Main Menu - https://mainmenu.pinecast.co
Main Menu Legacy - https://mainmenu-legacy.pinecast.co
Pride Connection - https://pride-connection.pinecast.co
WCB Newsline Unleashed - https://wcb-newsline-unleashed.pinecast.co

ACB Radio is Just a Phone Call Away

ACB Radio is only ever a phone call away! Of course, this is in addition to listening to ACB Radio on your smart phone, Alexa device, computer and Victor Reader Stream. There is never a reason to be without ACB Radio as your companion. Call (518) 906-1820 and follow the Voice prompts.